My Summer Poster

Kia ora and welcome back to my blog,
Today I made a poster about summer.
I watched videos and red articles about how to make a perfect poster.
I also looked at some cool designs of summer posters.
Here is my poster,



I liked making my own image of someone surfing,
although it was really challenging I think I pulled it off.
What image would you put on that poster?



One thought on “My Summer Poster

  1. Kia ora Louis!

    Great work on the Summer Poster! The attention to detail on the lil surfer dude is fantastic! Did you draw him?

    I love how you have created the foamy ocean spray with the white on the waves – such a creative idea. Have you ever surfed before? Do you go to the beach with your family?

    Hmmm what picture would I put on my poster… Maybe a person floating on an inflatable donut beach toy! Or maybe I’m just saying that because I’m hungry haha

    Look forward to your response!

    Take care,
    Theresa